English

Round up 2, page 52

Ex. 2

  1. She eats meat every day.
  2. The baby is sleeping at the moment.
  3. I go to bed every night at 10:00 pm.
  4. Dad is watching TV now.
  5. Mother always washes the dishes.
  6. Jane is reading a book at the moment.
  7. She is running very quickly. Look!
  8. I do my homework every day.

1․Ես միշտ խնամում եմ իմ փոքր եղբորը։
I always take care of my little brother.

2․Իմ մայրիկը հաճախ գնում է քաղցրավենիք իմ համար։
My mother often buys sweets for me.

3․Նարեն միշտ կերակրում է իր շանը։
Nare always feeds her dog.

4․Արամը նստած է բազմոցին և գիրք է կարդում հիմա։
Aram is sitting on the sofa and reading a book now.

5․Նրանք հաճախ գնում են զբոսանքի։
They often go for a walk.

6․Վահանը լողում է լճակում հիմա։
Vahan is swimming in the lake now.

7․ Ի՞նչ ես անում հիմա։ Ես խաղում եմ շախմատ իմ ընկերոջ հետ տանը։
What are you doing now? I’m playing chess with my friend at home.

8․Ի՞նչ է անում Լիլիթը հիմա։ Նա նստած է աթոռին և հեռուստացույց է դիտում։
What is Lilit doing now? She is sitting on the chair and watching TV.

9․Մենք գնում ենք կինոթարոն(cinema) ամեն շաբաթ։
We go to the cinema every week.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *